4Subsea Presents at the 8th November Conference on Brazilian-Norwegian Energy Research

Asker, October 30th 2020 – 4Subsea will present two virtual presentations at the 8th November Conference on Brazilian-Norwegian Energy Research on November 9th and 10th. 


Øystein Kanestrøm, EVP International, will hold a presentation about “FlexLinerLife – Improved Service Life Prediction for Offshore Flexible Pipes” on November 9th at 15:15 CET (11:15 Brazil) as a part of the plenary session.

On November 10th at 14:30 CET (10:30 Brazil) will Peter Jenkins, CEO, present on the topic “Digitalization From Sensor to Decision Support” as a part of the Digitalization and Autonomy session.

 

Interested in attending the plenary session? Register here.

Interested in attending the digitalization and autonomy session? Register here.

 

EmailFacebookTwitterLinkedIn
News­letter